Double Lz – Two Lz Make A Win [Full Album]

Double Lz

Double Lz

Double Lz – Two Lz Make A Win [Full Album]

Popular upcoming british rapper Double Lz has dropped his new Album titled Two Lz Make A Win.

Tracklists below;


The Beginning

Local Shop (Ft. Akz & Shambo)

Bike Back

In My Feelings

Drill & Bass (Ft. Blair Muir)

Letter To Myself by Double Lz & Kush

Another Day by Double Lz, Rv & Kash One7 (Ft. YF (OFB)

Frontline by Double Lz, OFB & Dezzie (Ft. Akz, Blitty, Kash One7 & Kush (OFB)

Feel Bigger by Double Lz & OFB

Pardon Me (Ft. Booter Bee)

Out In the O

Up by Double Lz, Akz & Trapx10

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.