Ab-Soul – HERBERT [Full Album]



Ab-Soul – HERBERT [Full Album]

Ab-Soul, American rapper has dropped his brand new Album titled Herbert and all tracks are here for download.

Tracklists below;

Message In A Bottle by Ab-Soul & Lance Skiiiwalker

No Report Card

Hollandaise (Album Version)

Moonshooter by Ab-Soul & Joey Bada$$


Goodman by Ab-Soul & Punch

Do Better by Ab-Soul & Zacari

Gang’Nem (Ft. Fre$h (Short Dawg)

The Wild Side by Ab-Soul & Jhené Aiko

Art Of Seduction by Ab-Soul & Ambré


Go Off by Ab-Soul, Russ & Big Sean

Fallacy by Ab-Soul & Alemeda


Church On The Move

It Be Like That by Ab-Soul & SiR

Positive Vibes Only

Gotta Rap

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.